ABOUT US
PROGRAMS
TIMETABLE
LATEST NEWS
EVENTS CALENDAR
FEE SCHEDULE
UNIFORM
HALL HIRE & BOOKING FORM
CLUB POLICIES
REGISTRATION
CLUB RULES
BOOK A PARTY
CONTACT US

EVENTS CALENDAR 2020

Please note: Events may change through the year. Please check website, Facebook and noticeboards at the venue.

DATE
EVENT
Saturday 19th December 2020 Last day of classes for Term 4 2020
Monday 1st February 2021

First day of classes for Term 1, 2021

March 2021

Annual General Meeting

Thursday 1st April 2021

Last day of classes for Term 1

Monday 19th April 2021 First day of classes for Term 2
Saturday 25th April 2021 Anzac Day March
Saturday 26th June 2021 Last day of classes for Term 2
Monday 12th July 2021 First day of classes for Term 3
Saturday 18th September 2021 Last day of classes for Term 3
Tuesday 5th October 2021 First day of classes for Term 4
Saturday 11th December 2021 Last day of classes for Term 4

• We operate according to NSW Gazetted School Terms/Holiday calendar. We still operate on pupil free days at schools.
• Information relating to any event will also be posted on our club Facebook site and club noticeboards as the events occur.

© Springwood Boys and Girls Club 2019 All rights reserved