ABOUT US
PROGRAMS
TIMETABLE
LATEST NEWS
EVENTS CALENDAR
FEE SCHEDULE
UNIFORM
HALL HIRE & BOOKING FORM
CLUB POLICIES
REGISTRATION
CLUB RULES
BOOK A PARTY
CONTACT US

 Visit us on Facebook

 

EVENTS CALENDAR 2018

Please note: Events may change through the year. Please check..

DATE
EVENT
Saturday 16th December 2017 Last day of classes for Term 4 2017
Monday 5th February 2018

First day of classes for Term 1, 2018

Friday 16th March 2018

Annual General Meeting

Saturday 14th April 2018

Last day of classes for Term 1

Monday 30th April 2018 First day of classes for Term 2
Wednesday 25th April 2018 Anzac Day March
Saturday 7th July 2018 Last day of classes for Term 2
Monday 23rd July 2018 First day of classes for Term 3
Saturday 29th September 2018 Last day of classes for Term 3
Monday 15th October 2018 First day of classes for Term 4
Saturday 15th December 2018 Last day of classes for Term 4

• We operate according to NSW Gazetted School Terms/Holiday calendar.
• Information relating to any event will also be posted on our club facebook site as the events occur.

© Springwood Boys and Girls Club 2018 All rights reserved